News | 2016 MAFCU Closures
  • Online Banking
  • Business Banking

Sign On To Your Account

Site Search

Mobile App

Get to Know MAFCU

2016 MAFCU Closures

October 5, 2016

MAFCU will be closed on the following holidays in 2016:

  • Friday, January 1, 2016                       New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2016                  Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2016                 President's Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2016                        Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2016                           Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2016                Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10, 2016                   Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2016                  Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016             Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25, 2016                  Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26, 2016               Christmas Day

 

News Archives